Yoga Anywhere, Anytime: Getting Arrested

Reverse Prayer Yoga Pashchima Namaskarasana Yoga Everywhere Yogi Arrested Hot Yoga Girl Yoga Illustration Yoga Drawings Yael AbramowitzIllustration by Yael Abramowitz

Something to ponder if you’re headed to the clink . . .

The most profound benefit of yoga and meditation for me has been a natural relaxing into my life. Obstacles are not so scary. I am more fluid, more curious, and at the same time more patient. I have more options for happiness because I don’t require specific conditions. It is a relief to discover that I can be happy even if the world doesn’t revolve around me or my agenda. – Cyndi Lee, founder OM Yoga Center

1 Comment

Filed under Illustrations, Poses, Yoga Anywhere Anytime

One response to “Yoga Anywhere, Anytime: Getting Arrested

  1. yeah, but how many folks are that flexible?

Leave a Reply

